Sales Department

NAME

Daryl Rayner

POSITION

Director

MOBILE

0411 537 820

EMAIL

d.rayner@mclennanrealestate.com.au

NAME

John Ratnam

POSITION

Sales Consultant

MOBILE

0414 556 517

EMAIL

j.ratnam@mclennanrealestate.com.au

NAME

Trudi Kluth

POSITION

Sales Secretary

TELEPHONE

03 9791 5922

EMAIL

t.kluth@mclennanrealestate.com.au

NAME

Kaye Hayes

POSITION

Adminstration/Reception Support

EMAIL

k.hayes@mclennanrealestate.com.au

NAME

Mick Whelan

POSITION

Sales Manager

MOBILE

0416 003 505

EMAIL

m.whelan@mclennanrealestate.com.au

NAME

Stephen Lamb

POSITION

Sales Consultant

MOBILE

0421 045 460

EMAIL

s.lamb@mclennanrealestate.com.au

Rental Department

NAME

Tony Rachele

POSITION

Director

EMAIL

t.rachele@mclennanrealestate.com.au

NAME

Jackie Lyons

POSITION

Office Manager / Property Manager

TELEPHONE

9904 0420

EMAIL

j.lyons@mclennanrealestate.com.au

NAME

Beth Tuyau

POSITION

Senior Property Manager / Business Development

EMAIL

b.tuyau@mclennanrealestate.com.au

NAME

Violeta Jovanovic

POSITION

Administration

EMAIL

v.jovanovic@mclennanrealestate.com.au

NAME

Jacqui Laukaitis

POSITION

Assistant Property Manager

EMAIL

j.laukaitis@mclennanrealestate.com.au

NAME

Rochelle Rawiri

POSITION

Assistant Property Manager

EMAIL

r.rawiri@mclennanrealestate.com.au

NAME

Shannon Carey

POSITION

Assistant Property Manager

EMAIL

s.carey@mclennanrealestate.com.au

NAME

Hayley Lennon

POSITION

Property Manager

EMAIL

h.lennon@mclennanrealestate.com.au

NAME

Luma McCullagh

POSITION

Assistant Property Manager

EMAIL

l.mccullagh@mclennanrealestate.com.au

NAME

Nicole Barrett

POSITION

Assistant Property Manager

EMAIL

n.barrett@mclennanrealestate.com.au

CONTACT US TODAY
McLennan Real Estate Pty Ltd
118 Walker st, DANDENONG
T. 03 9791 5922 F. 03 9792 2536
Send
Developed by Console Group   |  Privacy & Disclaimer Statement  |  Sitemap